src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1025725570919337&ev=PageView &noscript=1"/>
Be a Member :: Member Events

Member Events

Members get MORE at the Dallas Zoo, including exclusive opportunities throughout the year to enjoy special adventures and experiences. We hope you join us often and stay tuned for upcoming events to be announced throughout the year.

 

Important note: Many member events are announced via email. If you are not receiving emails from us, let us know! Give us a call at 469-554-7400 or email Members@DallasZoo.com.

 


 

Member Mornings

 

Members at all levels are invited to join us for Member Mornings throughout the year. Enjoy a special keeper talk or animal experience, make a craft, and say “good morning” to our animals as they start their days!

 

Upcoming Member Mornings:

 

Saturday, May 5, 2018
8:30 a.m. – Carnivore Demo – Lion Exhibit
9:00 a.m. – Animal Nutrition Chat – Lion Exhibit

Sunday, May 6, 2018
8:30 a.m. – Carnivore Demo – Lion Exhibit

 

Saturday, June 2, 2018
8:30 a.m. – Warthogs Keeper Chat – Warthog Exhibit
9:00 a.m. – Conservation Chat – Warthog Exhibit

Sunday, June 3, 2018
8:30 a.m. – Warthogs Keeper Chat – Warthog Exhibit
9:00 a.m. – Animal Nutrition Chat – Warthog Exhibit

 

Saturday, July 7, 2018
8:30 a.m. – Kopje (Klipspringer and Hyrax) Keeper Chat – Gorilla Trail

Sunday, July 8, 2018
8:30 a.m. – Kopje (Klipspringer and Hyrax) Keeper Chat – Gorilla Trail

 

Saturday, August 4, 2018
8:30 a.m. – Forest Aviary Keeper Chat – Gorilla Trail

Sunday, August 5, 2018
8:30 a.m. – Gorilla Keeper Chat – Gorilla Trail

 

Saturday, September 1, 2018
8:30 a.m. – Penguin Keeper Chat – Penguin Exhibit

Sunday, September 2, 2018
8:30 a.m. – Carnivore Demo – Lion Exhibit

 

Saturday, October 6, 2018
8:30 a.m. – Animal Outreach – Breezeway

Sunday, October 7, 2018
8:30 a.m. – Nile Crocodiles Keeper Chat – Gorilla Trail

 

Saturday, November 3, 2018
8:30 a.m. – Nile Crocodiles Keeper Chat – Gorilla Trail

Sunday, November 4, 2018
8:30 a.m. – Chimpanzee Keeper Chat – Gorilla Trail

 

Saturday, December 1, 2018
8:30 a.m. – Kopje (Klipspringer and Hyrax) Keeper Chat – Gorilla Trail

Sunday, December 2, 2018
8:30 a.m. – Kopje (Klipspringer and Hyrax) Keeper Chat – Gorilla Trail

 

Stay tuned for upcoming Member Mornings to be announced!

 


 

Save the Date! Member Brunch

 

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Members at the Passport level and above are invited to join us for an exclusive breakfast event, featuring a buffet, special animal experiences, and fun for the whole family.

Passport member ticket: $12
Patron and higher member ticket: Free

Look for your invitation to arrive via email in mid-April.

 


 

Dallas Zoo members at the Passport or higher levels are invited to Kids Club events at participating Dallas institutions. Join us at the host institution for a morning of crafts and activities, followed by an afternoon of exploration!

2018 Kids Club Events:

Each Kids Club event is held on a Saturday morning from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m.

 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Dallas Zoo

 

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Perot Museum of Nature and Science

 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Nasher Sculpture Center

 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Crow Collection of Asian Art


Login Logout YOUR CART () LOGIN MY ACCOUNT